## FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI - 110007

Date: 21.06.2025

## Notice regarding Grievances Committee Admission LL.B/LL.M. 2025-26

Convener – Dr. Ashwini Siwal

## **Faculty Members of the Committee**

- 1. Dr. Santosh Upadhyay
- 2. Dr. Ashutosh Acharya
- 3. Dr. Meena Kumari
- 4. Dr. Maotoshi Ao
- 5. Dr. Arti Aneja
- 6. Dr. Apanjot Kaur

## **Student Members of Committee**

- 1. Mr. Waseem, Ph.D. Student
- 2. Ms. Sadhna Gupta, Ph.D. Student

Students may raise their grievances related to admissions, if any, only on the link mentioned below -

https://forms.gle/rp3i97TeZGHzPbQM6

Sd/-Head and Dean Faculty of Law University of Delhi